Sales Contacts:

Marty Bailey Marty Bailey
Sales Representative
NC, VA, KY
336.509.8592
MBailey@PlasticsColor.com

Tracey Lachapelle-Deasy Headshot Tracey Lachapelle-Deasy
Sales Representative
DE, NJ, NY, PA, MD
410.299.3290
TLachapelle@PlasticsColor.com

Judy Springer Headshot Judy Springer
Commodity Mgr/Sales Rep
IA, IL, MO
630.740.0473
JSpringer@PlasticsColor.com

Nick Hennessy Headshot Nick Hennessy
Sales Representative
IN, MI, OH, WV
513.368.4944
NHennessy@PlasticsColor.com

Kenneth Stewart Headshot Kenneth Stewart
Sales Representative
FL, GA, SC, AL, MS
404.780.8548
KStewart@PlasticsColor.com

Chuck Walker Headshot Chuck Walker
Sales Representative
630.417.6132
CWalker@PlasticsColor.com

Edward Busko Edward Busko
Sales Representative
401.741.6096
EdwardBusko@Gmail.com

Mike Clabough Headshot Mike Clabough
Sales Representative
MN, ND, SD, WI
815.545.2100
MClabough@Comcast.net

Technical Contacts:

Rob Ferguson HeadshotRob Ferguson
Technical Development Manager
336.629.9184
RFerguson@PlasticsColor.com

Chip Henderson HeadshotCharles "Chip" Henderson
Director of Process Improvement
336.629.9184
CHenderson@PlasticsColor.com

Corporate Contacts:

Joe Byrne HeadshotJoe Byrne
President
JByrne@PlasticsColor.com

Dave Minor HeadshotDave Minor
Vice President of Sales
DMinor@PlasticsColor.com

Angela Gallimore HeadshotAngela Gallimore
Marketing Manager
336.629.9184
AGallimore@PlasticsColor.com

Close Pop Up