Sales Contacts

Sales Contacts:

Marty Bailey Headshot Marty Bailey
Sales Representative
NC, VA, KY
336.509.8592
MBailey@PlasticsColor.com

Edward Busko Headshot Edward Busko
Sales Representative
CT, MA, ME, NH, VT, RI
401.741.6096
EdwardBusko@Gmail.com

Mike Clabough Headshot Mike Clabough
Sales Representative
WI
815.545.2100
MClabough@Comcast.net

Nick Hennessy Headshot Nick Hennessy
Sales Representative
IN, MI, OH, WV
513.368.4944
NHennessy@PlasticsColor.com

Tracey Lachapelle-Deasy Headshot Tracey Lachapelle-Deasy
Sales Representative
DE, NJ, NY, PA, MD
410.299.3290
TLachapelle@PlasticsColor.com

Tony Malloy Headshot Tony Malloy
Sales Representative
IA, NE, MN, ND and SD
319.930.9889
TonyMalloy@PlasticsColor.com

Christina Smith Headshot Christina Smith
Sales Representative
MO, IL
708.557.9629
ChristinaSmith@PlasticsColor.com

Judy Springer Headshot Judy Springer
Business Development Lead
IL, MO
630.740.0473
JSpringer@PlasticsColor.com

Kenneth Stewart Headshot Kenneth Stewart
Sales Representative
FL, GA, SC, AL, MS
404.780.8548
KStewart@PlasticsColor.com

Kenneth Stewart Headshot Camille Summers
Inside Sales
IL
708.868.3898 Ext 239
CSummers@PlasticsColor.com

Chuck Walker Headshot Chuck Walker
Business Development Lead
630.417.6132
CWalker@PlasticsColor.com

Corporate Contacts:

Joe Byrne
President
800.922.9936
JByrne@PlasticsColor.com

Dave Minor
Vice President of Sales
314.809.3680
DMinor@PlasticsColor.com

Tracie Luck Headshot Tracie Luck
Human Resources Manager
336.629.9184
TLuck@PlasticsColor.com

Close Pop Up